5 new cell phone repairs announced!

Hello there. Ok, since my last post the snow really coming down now. It’s dropping in big flakes and I think that it’s going to be a winter wonderland before rush hour tonight. This means that we have to decide on how to get out of here in a few hours without getting stranded!

Well, since we’re stuck for a little bit we finished up a few more services that are guaranteed to grab some attention. . .normally I’ll post one blog entry per new repair but my team is loading up faster than I can get to them.

Mission Repair can service your Samsung phone!

So here I am getting caught up with my marketing. I know that it doesn’t give the individual attention to each of these new services but give me a break 😉 I’m still getting them out there and they will index on on the search engines soon. Without further delay:

Dell Streak 5 Glass Repair (this screen is HUGE!)
Samsung Continuum Glass Repair
Motorola BackFlip Glass Repair
HTC 7 Mozart Screen Repair
Motorola i1 LCD Repair

Whew, did you get all of that? I know, it’s a list of repairs. Well that was my goal today – to get these listed on our blog and get the marketing rolling. You’ll see these in the news shortly but you heard it here first! Another half dozen services to add to our lineup, just another reason to keep Mission Repair in mind when your mobile electronics fail.

Thanks, take care, Ryan

Leave a comment