Mission Repair: Spring Price Drops!

Good afternoon all!

I know many of you, just as I do, look for a good deal on about anything you purchase these days. I found myself over the past few weeks talking with Groupon about their services and what it could do for Mission Repair. I look for competitive pricing but at the same time refuse to use the bottom of the line parts as the quality just doesn’t hold up. I research my competitors as well and finding some of them offering Groupon deals. Well I will save you the time and effort to buy the groupon.. We already have prices as low as those so called “deals”, simply walk in, or mail in your device and enjoy the Mission Repair difference. Fast friendly service and quality repairs at prices the other guys have to  offer “discounts” to match.

Mission Repair has parts in stock and technicians ready to serve you, simply come in to one of our retail locations and get your device back in working order asap! You can also mail your device to us, or call toll free 844-459-0105 for assistance.  We back all of our parts and labor with a 1 year guarantee and always willing to help out repeat customers. I know the feeling of replacing my windshield on my car and literally within 24 hours have another crack from a rock! We feel your pain and will help you out if you luck just doesn’t go your way and you need a 2nd repair.

IMG_2587

We look forward to serving you and helping you get your phone, computer or tablet back in like now condition. Please don’t hesitate to call us (844-459-0105) or email (sales@missionrepair.com) us for any questions you may have!

Have a great day!

 

Leave a comment