Deal Of The Week

Good Morning M:R Nation –

We are back to work on this beautiful Wednesday morning and its all of the sudden 2013. I have already caught myself writing 2012 ion several occasions and I am sure you have too ;-).

With the new year comes a whole set of new challenges, repair services and customers that we are excited to take care of. No doubt this year you will see companies like Apple, Samsung and HTC release new products that will surly need repairing. You never know, we might even see the elusive Apple LED TV. Should I make a prediction?

I’ll hold off on any predictions at the moment and give you something more tangible. How about a Deal Of The Week?!?!

Yes, I agree that this the absolute best way to start off 2013 and I can’t think of a better service to offer a deal on than the iPad 2 Glass and Digitizer Front Panel Repair Service – Black and iPad 2 Glass and Digitizer Front Panel Repair Service – White. These were some of our best sellers in 2012 and its time to start out strong again with these great machines.

Enjoy the savings while it lasts!

Cheers, Troy