iPhone 6 screen repairs – new lowest pricing announced!

Hello everyone,

It’s TIME! We have a received a large lot of iPhone 6 screens; and I’m happy to announce that we are now able to lower our price down to $239 for the MASSIVE iPhone 6 screen repair, installed!

Just check out our website, you can place your order 24 hours a day or visit any one of our locations.

Screen Shot 2015-01-02 at 4.07.22 PM

We know that the “come out” price was high, and I know now that even at $239, the price is going to drop lower over the next couple of months. I am so happy that we are now in a great position to lead the market pricing, and today is the day of redemption.

You won’t find a lower price on this particular repair…until you see that we’re able to lower our price again. I predicted that we’d be able to lower our price by the end of the year, it’s January 2nd, so I don’t feel too far off 😉

I hope you had a great New Year Day yesterday, I’ll talk to you again next week!

Take care, Ryan