iPhone 6 screen repair – lowest price to date.

Good morning!

In case you didn’t notice the signs earlier, we’ve lowered our price on the iPhone 6 Screen repair and it’s our “Deal of the Month” here at Mission Repair!

iphone 6 screen repair

We know that you have choices when making your decision to find a reputable repair company, but take it from me. I’ve been right here with you for 8 years, and we’re happy to provide the best services in the industry. We’ve got an A+ rating at the Better Business Bureau, and we always answer the phone every time you call (during normal business hours, of course). We’ve also got several locations to serve you, including 2 new locations coming soon. By the way, when you use our repair service, we can have the phone done for you while you wait and we will NOT touch your music or data. It will simply be repaired and handed back to you with all of your apps in tact!

This all adds up to top notch service at unbeatable prices. Mission Repair, it’s the Intelligent Choice!

Have a great day, Ryan

7/7 at 7:00.

Good morning again friends,

July 7 is the 188th day of the year (189th in leap years) in the Gregorian calendar. There are 177 days remaining until the end of the year.

july

I’m totally blown away that the year is clearly already over half way completed. I’m surprised because we’ve done so much already and shocked because we still have so much to to. I want to make sure that you understand this this is a “glass is half full” type of conversation because there’s nothing we can do about the time elapsed!

So the list that’s currently on my whiteboard at the office is:

1. Hire new employees.
2. Move into our new location in Lenexa, Kansas.
3. Move into our new location in Fishers, Indiana.
4. Grow the business.
5. Finish the new break room project.
6. Take a vacation.

Did you notice how “take a vacation” is at the bottom? That’s a floating goal for the year that seems to continually get pushed down. It’s alright we’ve got a tropical “week off” coming up in December, so that seems like it’s approaching fast enough on it’s own!

I’m getting back to work. Heads down, hold all my calls. Oh yeah, what’s happening on 7/7 at 7:00? That’s closing time at Mission Repair, so if you’re going to get that iPhone repaired today, you better get on the ball now!

Take care, Ryan

I’ve learned a little more about blogging lately…

Hello blog readers,

One of the main points that I learned today was this:

Screen Shot 2015-07-07 at 8.43.25 AM

Every Monday at 10:00am is our busiest “read” time. That means that 17% of my almost 1 million viewers reads the Mission Repair Blog at the very beginning of the week. I’m not sure how that stacks up to other blogs that are out there, but it’s certainly on the “to do” list for most people early.

Why do insights like this seem important and relevant to me? Of course I want to provide news, info and specials at the beginning of each week. I’ve been in the habit lately of writing blogs and scheduling them so they spread out a bit (another tidbit that can help any new blogger out) so that content isn’t just flooded when the author feels creative.

Since this blog is geared around my business, Mission Repair, it’s appropriate to give our specials and deals at the beginning of the week (which I will do) rather than at the end of the week (which we’ve been doing). For sure after so many years of writing and hearing feedback from our customers we certainly have a lot of data. It’s time to put that data to good use.

Speaking of writing, my publisher has asked me to write another book to add to the “How To” section at Amazon and Barnes and Noble. My last publication “How to Start a Home Based Computer Repair Business” was a hit (well, it did’t make the New York Best Sellers list), but there’s a point to where a book is called “successful” and we reached that goal.

The third tidbit today: I didn’t wake up one day and say “I’m going to write”. It’s come over years of work and thought, which has grown into a “professional” status. Are all of my blogs fun, interesting and relevant? Naw, but they can’t all be winners. It’s about determination and dedication and hitting the mark every once in a while 😉 I’ll be here.

Thanks again for reading, happy Tuesday morning…

Ryan