12,000 FaceBook likes and climbing!

Happy last day of 2013 friends-

I would like to write a “Mission Repair Year in Review” but there’s so much to talk about I wouldn’t know where to start. We have reached almost 800,000 unique readers on this blog, the “Mission Repair Blog” and I can see the 1 million unique visitor mark hitting soon. It’s clear that customers, at least sometimes, want to hear what I have to say 😉

Additionally, I do know that we’ve made some friends on FaceBook and just cracked the 12,000 “likes” mark this week.

Screen Shot 2013-12-31 at 10.19.23 AM

It’s obvious to me that all of the effort that we put into communicating with our customers and followers is a good thing and we are reaching more customers than ever before. We initiated our Newsletter blast a couple of months ago and if you’re not already signed up, you should do so here and now. Newsletter readers get better deals and specials which makes it enticing and interesting. We will be sending out our first 2014 Newsletter tomorrow so you should signup now to get on the list!

We are finishing up a record breaking month here at the office and with sincere thanks…we appreciate your business. I will be continuing to blog a few more times today, so I’m not going to say “goodbye” to 2013 yet!

Until then: I’ll be back soon.

Best, Ryan

Leave a comment