Deal Of The Week!

Good Afternoon M:R Nation –

The weekend is around the corner for most of you and I wanted to send you off with a great Deal Of The Week! My computer technicians (namely Phil@missionrepair.com) have been asking me when am I going to run another deal for them. We have been so busy running tablet and smart phones deals, that I think they think we forgot about them:) This couldn’t be farther from the truth! So here it is Phil, your very own deal of the week:   13″ Unibody Polycarbonate MacBook Glossy Finish LCD Repair

 

 

We repair a countless amount of these beautiful machines and they are a favorite amongst our computer repair department. So what better way to answer their request than with this great repair? This is a $30.00 savings that I know everyone would want to take advantage of! This Deal Of The Week ends on 8/31/12 @ 11:59pm, so get those orders placed before its too late!

Cheers, Troy!

Leave a comment